

Falling Technical Advisory Committee Sector-Membership List

	Sector Representation (voting)	Member	Certified Faller	Alternate	Certified Faller
1.	BC Wildfire Service	Chris Spronken (QST)	\checkmark	Travis Opal	\checkmark
2.	Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors	John Courchesne (QST)	\checkmark	Shaun Phoenix	\checkmark
3.	Certified Utility Arborist	Martin Evans	✓		
4.	Community Forests / Danger Tree Blasting	Dazy Weymer (QST)	\checkmark		
5.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Bridger Schmidt	\checkmark	Theo Krebs	✓
6.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Kirk Bell (QST)	\checkmark	Jordan Nicolussi	\checkmark
7.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Terry Greaves (QST)	\checkmark		
8.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Rob Pridge	\checkmark		
9.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Richard Butler (QST)	\checkmark		
10.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Doug Harrison (QST)	\checkmark	Glenn Erickson	\checkmark
11.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Wade Schalm	\checkmark		
12.	First Nations Forestry	Sean Estabrook	\checkmark		
13.	Independent Faller (Womens Representative)	Kaitlin Scown	\checkmark	Serena Beechey	✓
14.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Darren Anonson	\checkmark	Gunnar Wigard	✓
15.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Mike Davidson (QFT)	\checkmark		
16.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Clint Cleverley	\checkmark		
17.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Neil Campbell (QST)	\checkmark	Mik Jonsson (QST)	\checkmark
18.	Interior Logging Association	Todd Chamberlain			
19.	Licensee Coast (Mosaic)	Aaron Steen	\checkmark	Sam Stanko	\checkmark
20.	Licensee Coast (Interfor)	Gary Bauer (QST)	\checkmark	Robert Shelley	
21.	Licensee Coast (WFP)	Robert Shambrook	\checkmark		
22.	Licensee Interior (Aspen Planers)	Clay Govett	\checkmark		
23.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Robert Scott	\checkmark		
24.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Toby Jeffreys	\checkmark		
25.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)	Conor Pierce	\checkmark	Steve Kerrone	\checkmark
26.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)			Gerry Gammie	\checkmark
27.	Logging Contractor Large (Interior)	Creole Dufour	\checkmark		
28.	Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resources Operations	Shawn Sullivan		Norm Kempe	\checkmark
29.	Truck Loggers Association	Bob Marquis	\checkmark		
30.	United Steelworkers	Jason Cox	\checkmark		
31.	Western Fallers Association	Jacob Van Dort	\checkmark		
32.	Western Forestry Contractors' Association (Silviculture)	Barry Manfield	\checkmark		
Obs	servers (non-voting)				
WorkSafeBC Prevention Field Services		Terry Anonson		Chris Miller	
WorkSafeBC Forestry, OHS Consultation and Education Services		Darcy Moshenko		Tom Pawlowski	
BCFSC Staff FTAC Co-Chair		Scott Rushton			
BCI	SC Staff FTAC Coordinator	Anne Russell			