

Falling Technical Advisory Committee Sector-Membership List

	Sector Representation (voting)	Member	Certified Faller	Alternate	Certified Faller
1.	BC Wildfire Service	Chris Spronken (QST)	✓	Dave Altrows/Travis Opal	✓
2.	Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors	John Courchesne (QST)	√		
3.	Certified Utility Arborist	Mark Turnbull	-	Steve Later	
4.	Community Forests / Danger Tree Blasting	Dazy Weymer (QST)	✓		
5.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Bridger Schmidt	✓	Theo Krebs	✓
6.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Kirk Bell (QST)	✓	Jordan Nicolussi	✓
7.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Terry Greaves (QST)	✓		
8.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Rob Pridge	✓		
9.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Richard Butler (QST)	✓		
10.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Doug Harrison (QST)	✓	Glenn Erickson	✓
11.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Wade Schalm	✓		
12.	First Nations Forestry	Sean Estabrook	✓		
13.	Independent Faller (Womens Representative)	Kaitlin Scown	✓	Serena Beechey	✓
14.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Darren Anonson	✓	Gunnar Wigard	✓
15.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Mike Davidson (QFT)	✓		
16.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Clint Cleverley	✓		
17.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Neil Campbell (QST)	✓	Mik Jonsson (QST)	✓
18.	Interior Logging Association	Todd Chamberlain			
19.	Licensee Coast (Mosaic)	Aaron Steen	✓	Earl Johnson	✓
20.	Licensee Coast (Interfor)	Gary Bauer (QST)	✓	Robert Shelley	
21.	Licensee Coast (WFP)	Robert Shambrook	✓		
22.	Licensee Interior (Aspen Planers)	Clay Govett	✓		
23.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Robert Scott	✓		
24.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Toby Jeffreys	✓		
25.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)	Conor Pierce	✓	Steve Kerrone	✓
26.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)			Gerry Gammie	✓
27.	Logging Contractor Large (Interior)	Creole Dufour	✓		
28.	Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resources Operations	Shawn Sullivan	-	Norm Kempe	✓
29.	Truck Loggers Association	Bob Marquis	✓		
30.	United Steelworkers	Jason Cox	✓		
31.	Western Fallers Association	Jacob Van Dort	✓		
32.	Western Forestry Contractors' Association (Silviculture)	Francois Sauve			
Obs	servers (non-voting)				
Wo	rkSafeBC Prevention Field Services	Terry Anonson		Chris Miller	
WorkSafeBC Forestry, OHS Consultation and Education Services		Darcy Moshenko		Tom Pawlowski	
Forest Safety Ombudsman		Roger Harris			
BCI	SC Staff FTAC Co-Chair	Scott Rushton			
BCI	SC Staff FTAC Coordinator	Anne Russell			
					_