Leadership In Safety AWARD WINNERS



Chico Newell **Darin Brown** Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Dazy Weymer Harvesting Safety MVP



David Murray Manufacturing Safety MVP



Ron Judd Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Aaron Frost Harvesting Safety MVP



Darren Beattie Manufacturing Safety MVP



John Bullock Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Ron Corbeil Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Ed Wilcock Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Brandi Burns on behalf of BC Wildland Firefighter Harvesting Safety MVP



Kerry Douglas Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement

Leadership In Safety AWARD WINNERS



Steve Lackey Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Clarence Meints Harvesting Safety MVP



Pinnacle Renewable Energy Operations Plant Managers Manufacturing Safety MVP



Ally Gibson
Cary White Memorial
Lifetime Achievement



Angelika Posselt Harvesting Safety MVP



Kirk Nagy Manufacturing Safety MVP



Stu Smith Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Steve Venus Harvesting Safety MVP



Chris Akehurst Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Don Banasky Harvesting Safety MVP



Leadership In Safety AWARD WINNERS

Cary White Memorial Lifetime Achievement



Bill Boardman



Sig Kemmler



Mikael Jonsson



Jack Miller



Steve Telosky

Harvesting Safety MVP



Gerry Lambert



Westline Harvesting Ltd.



Geoterra IRS Ltd.



Roger Whittaker



John Gooding