

## Falling Technical Advisory Committee Sector-Membership List

	Sector Representation (voting)	Member	Certified Faller	Alternate	Certified Faller
1.	BC Wildfire Service	Chris Spronken (QST)	✓	Dan Dykens/Travis Opal	✓
2.	Canadian Association of Geophysical Contractors	John Courchesne (QST)	<b>√</b>		
3.	Certified Utility Arborist	Mark Turnbull		Steve Later	
4.	Community Forests / Danger Tree Blasting	Dazy Weymer (QST)	<b>✓</b>		
5.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Dean Blosky (QFT)	<b>✓</b>		
6.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Jordan Nicolussi	<b>✓</b>	Lorne Anderson	✓
7.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Terry Greaves (QST)	<b>✓</b>		
8.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Rob Pridge	✓		
9.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Richard Butler (QST)	✓		
10.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Doug Harrison (QST)	✓	Glenn Erickson	✓
11.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Wade Schalm	✓		
12.	First Nations Forestry	Sean Estabrook	✓		
13.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Gunnar Wigard	✓		
14.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Mike Davidson (QFT)	✓		
15.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Clint Cleverley	✓		
16.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Neil Campbell (QST)	✓	Mik Jonsson (QST)	✓
17.	Interior Logging Association	Todd Chamberlain			
18.	Licensee Coast (Mosaic)	Aaron Steen	✓	Earl Johnson	✓
19.	Licensee Coast (Interfor)	Gary Bauer (QST)	<b>√</b>		
20.	Licensee Coast (WFP)	Robert Shambrook	✓		
21.	Licensee Interior (Aspen Planers)	Clay Govett	✓		
22.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Robert Scott	✓		
23.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Toby Jefferies	✓		
24.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)	Conor Pierce	<b>√</b>		
25.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)	Steve Kerrone	✓	Gerry Gammie	✓
26.	Logging Contractor Large (Interior)	Creole Dufour	✓		
27.	Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resources Operations	(to be advised)		Norm Kempe	✓
28.	Truck Loggers Association	Siegfried Kemmler	<b>✓</b>		
29.	United Steelworkers	Jack Miller	✓		
30.	United Steelworkers	Jason Cox	✓		
31.	Western Fallers Association	Jacob VanDort	<b>√</b>		
32.	Western Forestry Contractors' Association (Silviculture)	Francois Sauve			
Obs	servers (non-voting)				
WorkSafeBC Prevention Field Services		Terry Anonson			
WorkSafeBC Forestry, OHS Consultation and Education Services		Darcy Moshenko		Tom Pawlowski	
Forest Safety Ombudsman		Roger Harris			
BCI	FSC Staff FTAC Co-Chair	Scott Rushton			
BCI	FSC Staff FTAC Coordinator	Bridgette McKamey			