

FTAC Membership List 2021

Aaron Steen Licensee Coast Representative
Chris Spronken BC Wildfire Service Representative
Clay Govett Licensee Interior Representative
Clint Cleverley Interior Contractor Representative

Conor Pierce Independent Coastal Faller

Creole Dufour Small Contractor (Faller) Interior Faller
Dave Weymer Western Fallers Association Faller

Dean Blosky Large Falling Contractor

Doug Harrison Interior Contractor Representative

Francois Sauve Western Forestry Contractors Association (Silviculture) Representative

Gary Bauer Licensee Coast Representative

Gunnar Wigard Large Falling Contractor

Jack Miller Union Rep or Union Faller (with falling background)

Jordan Nicolussi Large Falling Contractor

Mark Turnbull Certified Utility Arborist (CUA) Representative

Mike Davidson Coastal Independent Faller

Neil Campbell QS/T Interior Faller Richard Butler QS/T Coast Faller

Robert Scott Licensee Interior Representative Robert Shambrook Licensee Coast Representative

Tom Jackson Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations & Rural Dev.

Steve Kerrone Large Logging Contractor

Terry Greaves Small Contractor (Faller) Coast Faller
Todd Chamberlain Interior Logging Association (ILA)

Rob Pridge Coastal Independent Faller

Wade Schalm Small Contractor (Faller) Interior Faller

Observers (ex-officio members)

Roger Harris Forest Safety Ombudsman

Darcy Moshenko WorkSafeBC Consultant and Education Services

Terry Anonson WorkSafeBC Prevention Field Services

BCFSC Support

Scott Rushton, Lead Falling Safety Advisor